3 pissed off kids bringing back the punk scene, Dano DeMaeyer and John O’Rourke – guitar, vocals, drums, and Thomas Ayres – Bass, vocals. we will upload songs in a bit, but until then check us out on YouTube and Facebook

Style : PUNK

By Bill

Testing this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *